LA BABY <3


Screen Shot 2015-08-25 at 21.25.49Screen Shot 2015-08-25 at 21.25.08 Screen Shot 2015-08-25 at 21.25.24 Screen Shot 2015-08-25 at 21.25.38  Screen Shot 2015-08-25 at 21.26.36

I am currently in LA , West Hollywood. We took these style pics this morning because we were so tired from skateboarding but we still ended up going skateboarding at the Huntington Vans park for a few hours.

We pretty much just went skateboarding every single day except for going to California Disney. We went skateboarding at Venice all day yesterday from 8am until 10pm and now I have the best tan! so happy and I got this crazy hat with the back flap so that was cool too. Met a really cool guy called Adam Paul who told me all about the original Dogtown and how he was there it was rad.

I didn’t really take any pictures yesterday cos I was too busy having so much fun but I have a LOT of pictures from the trip of loads of cool stuff so I can’t wait to upload it when I get home :).

Hat:Random Venice Beach Hut Place

Sunnies:Prada

Shoes & Tee: Vans/Vans Disney Colab

Socks:Wimbledon

Leave a Reply

