blogpink2

blogpink3 blogpink

I picked up this cute pink jacket yesterday at a thrift store and added one of my donut patches which I purchased from Etsy last week but I think Ill probably add more patches and go a bit cray cray customizing it.

The leggings are Sweaty Betty and I LOVE LOVE the pink bottoms of them as well as the sheer fabric around the knees.

My socks and jewellery are just from my huge collection of these things.

My hooded top is Animal and my shoes are Vans Old Skool High tops.

My skateboard is Polar and I did the grip job myself with some bright pink grip I got in US at the Vans skatepark in Orange.

Leave a Reply

