MORE ISSUES THAN VOGUE…


Okay so this one might not be as serious to you….but it is serious to me!

I have taken many an unnecessary slam due to my long locks either getting in my face or my ponytail whipping me in the eye as I am about to feel the glory of making a trick..lolol… so listen up ladies!

My 3 best styles for that not happening for skateboarding or other sports if you do something else ^_^.

Also I hope you enjoy this GIF because I love GIFS a lot!

1.Dutch Braids.output_H6FXg8

2.The Bun…However You Like it..

e4f6edce690bf6afa8ed66d2a75ae526

I love this bow version and its super quick to do, you just tie your hair in a ponytail but don’t pull it all the way through the last time you put the band over so you have like a loop. Separate the loop into 2 so you get the bow and then pull the loose ends over to make the middle of the bow :).

3. Cinnamon Buns.

12237475_1057501960966514_158878445_n

You don’t have to do 2 buns but I think it looks cute & this way you get to have your hair down but with all the offending bits which may try to get into your eyes up out of the way and safe!

Leave a Reply

